The Divorce Rehab™: Going from "I Do" to "I Did" to "I'm Done"

Group Coaching ACADEMY 

  • Do you want to learn how to let go of fear and anger, trust again and gain self confidence so you can move forward?
  • Are you looking for a community of women who understand what you are going through?
  • Do you want support in focusing on what's next with an accountability buddy and cheerleader by your side?

IF YOU ANSWERED YES TO ALL OF THESE QUESTIONS, THIS PROGRAM IS FOR YOU!

What does it include:

  • 6-months of weekly group coaching with Wendy & her team
  • 24 Weekly 60-minute Zoom calls with 4 COACHING spots each week for 1:1 LIVE 10-15 minute coaching
  • (1) 50-minute 1:1 Coaching Session with Wendy
  • Private Facebook Group support
  • Divorce R.E.H.A.B. Tool Kit (valued at $1k)

WHEN: Monday evenings from 5-6pm PT / 7-8pm CT / 8-9pm ET

 
Join Wendy Sterling, creator of The Divorce Rehab™ and her Divorce Rehab team for support down the same path of divorce, recognizing that everyone's path is different, but embracing the new path unapologetically and living your life on your own terms. 
3 Payments of $1500
6 Payments of $850

What is the Divorce R.E.H.A.B.

Tool Kit?

THERE ARE 8-MODULES, RELEASED EVERY 3 WEEKS THAT ARE YOUR HOMEWORK TO GIVE YOU THE FOUNDATION YOU NEED TO MOVE FORWARD!

Module 1: Create your custom plan

Module 2: (R) Rediscover Your Inner Identity and Wisdom

Module 3: (E) End Your Pity Party by Silencing Your Inner Critic

Module 4: (H) Heal wounds by defining your values

Module 5: (A) Accept your new life and define your life purpose

Module 6: (B) Build boundaries for new life

Module 7: Learn new ways to BE by DOING (Daily Practice)

Module 8: Beyond Divorce 21-Day Plan Implementation